Luke William Hahn Foundation

Our Team

Board of Directors:

  • Dana M. Hahn – Founder/President/Foundation Director
  • Kraig G. Hahn – Founder/Vice President
  • Samantha K. Baker – Founder/Treasurer/Head of Operations
  • Alexa M. Holderman – Founder/Secretary/Head of Social Media
  • Dominick C. Baker – Board of Directors


Advisory Board:

The Advisory Board is made up of friends, family, and community members who strive to uphold the mission of the foundation. Each member contributes in their own unique way bringing many wonderful outlooks and possibilities to the growth of the foundation. We are grateful to each and every one of them for giving of their time and abilities.

  • Elaine Baker
  • Ruth Hahn
  • Nicholas Holderman
  • Rose Hoppe
  • Mitchell Knapp
  • Sydney Melhem
  • Allison Pearsall
  • Margie Pearsall
  • Maggie Ruggiero
  • Marci Ruggiero
  • Phil Ruggiero
  • Michael Viscomi
  • MaryKay Williams